Signed up to my 30 day Free Trial

Screen Shot 2016-01-30 at 09.48.26.png

Based on all the positive comments I received about Kindle Unlimited I decided to bite the bullet and sign up for the 30 day free trial. I’m glad I did as it means I can “borrow” the new Natasha Anders book A Ruthless Proposition as I wasn’t sure if I wanted to buy the book. I love Natasha Anders book The Unwanted Wife but I found I didn’t like the 2nd book in the series A Husband’s Regret, the hero was a total jerk in that and I thought the 3rd book in the series His Unlikely Lover was ok. So her books can be a bit hit and miss and I’m excited I get to read the new book but not have to commit to buying it. I will if I enjoy it but I like the freedom of choice.

Screen Shot 2016-01-30 at 09.48.46

I had a quick look through the titles that are available on Kindle Unlimited (as I can access the list now I’ve started a free trial) and i would say if you are looking to read the Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games Series, The Mortal Instruments series or The Maze Runner series but don’t know if you want to buy the book. Sign up to Kindle Unlimited as you can borrow all the series I mentioned. So you can get the free trial and if you like it then after it £7.99 per month. there’s no contract with it so you can cancel at any point.

I will let you know if I continue with Kindle Unlimited and if I think it will be worth subscribing too

Happy Reading!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Signed up to my 30 day Free Trial

Leave a Reply

