Most Important Accessory – My Kindle Cover!

Last year for my birthday I received one the best presents ever from my parents. If your thinking books then your right but also wrong. They purchased me a new Kindle Paperwhite. I did have the Qwerty Keypad Kindle but it was packing up and not working. So they brought me a new Kindle. For me the more important item than the kindle is the Kindle Case.

The reason behind the case being so important is first a practical one which is it protects the e-reader from being scratched or crushed in your handbag etc. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion but I am not a fan of the silicone type of Kindle cases. They look really pretty but I do not think they are very practical, I mean if I drop my Kindle a proper case is more likely to protect it than a silicone one.

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 09.27.02Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 09.28.59

I get asked all the time on Instagram and in real life where I purchased my Kindle cover from so I thought i’d share it with you guys too.

This is a Klevercase. I adore it because it is handmade within the UK and it looks like a book and feels like you are holding one even though it’s a e-reader. The designs this is available in are so beautiful. My specific one is the My Book Vintage Hardback Book Cover Case. The case is £25.00 but it is worth the price if you ask me as it lasts for ages and it is just so pretty. As I mentioned this case is so much more durable that a silicone one, and if you want to fold the cover back then it has enough flexibility to do so. Though I would say continually folding it back will damage the case spine.

I purchased this one from Amazon UK. Click here if you want to check them out on Amazon UK. Though the Klevercase does have it’s own website as i’ve now learned. They do cases for phones aswell, and other products like diaries. Their website has so many amazing products. If you want to check it out click here.

Heres a peak at some of the other designs from the Klevercase website.

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 09.41.59

I would like to say that this is not a sponsored post I purchased the cover myself and just love it so much that I had to share it.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Most Important Accessory – My Kindle Cover!

Leave a Reply

