Did you know…

Screen Shot 2015-11-03 at 17.25.59

This is not book related but I recently set up another blog for a place to share all my other thoughts, tips, recipes and experiences. I wanted to keep this blog just dedicated to my love of books and so decided to set up separate blog. If you are interested you can check it out. The link is: www.helpisonhand.wordpress.com.

I uploaded a few posts but my latest one is all about how I freeze ice cubes of freshly squeezed lemon juice to save time in making Lemon Water in the morning! Check it out if you would like to 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-11-03 at 17.21.32

If any of you have any other blogs, leave me a comment with the name or link so I can check it out!

Over and Out!

Leave a Reply

