I have news…

I realise you are now expecting some amazing news, based on the title of this post I’ve used to entice you. I do actually have some big news that I want to share, well it is big news for me. You all know if you’ve read my Becca Fitzpatrick book signing post that, that was the only book signing I have ever been to. Well I am going to another book signing. Now you may be tried of me talking about Shadow Study and Maria V Snyder but I had to share this. So Maria Synder is coming to the UK for a tour and I thought I would not be able to see her because she is going to London on March 24th and I could not get time off work to go to her book signing. However, do not feel sorry for me yet because she is coming to Bristol (which is only a 40 minutes drive away from where I live) on April 6 which is my day off. I actually have tickets to go to Maria’s book signing at Waterstones on this date now and I am so excited! Hopefully I will get my Shadow Study book signed 🙂

Ok so that my rambling over! Is anyone else in the UK and planning to see her?

8 thoughts on “I have news…

Leave a Reply

