It’s nearly here…Countdown

            

US Cover                                                UK Cover

We all have books that we cannot wait to be released, Shadow Study is one of those books for me. The first book review I ever posted on this blog was of Poison Study which is the first book in this Study Series so it holds a special place for me. I have read the Study Series multiple times and so am excited to see what new adventures come about for Yelena and Valek.

Recently saraletourneau posted an author interview which was interesting and insightful, it also has made me want the book right now. Check out her post 🙂

As I am impatient I did apply on Netgallery for an ARC copy of this book, but unfortunately my request was turned down for it. Oh well moving forward my mission is that I will get an ARC of Night Study when it is due to come out. I just want 12 March to get here soon so I can get my hands on my pre-ordered book. I decided to get it as a Kindle Ebook because the UK covers for the original Study books are undergoing a revamp and the current cover does not match my current series so I’m hoping when the original books covers are changed this one might be too, otherwise I’m buying the US cover for this. See below…

This is what my current UK series looks like.

What the UK covers are changing to.

If you have not read this series then you are missing out. Pick it up now!!

10 thoughts on “It’s nearly here…Countdown

  1. I NEED to start this series, I’ve read so many amazing things about it. Grrr, I always feel like I have so many things to read and just not enough time XD I really like the new UK covers, but prefer the US cover for Shadow Study!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

