Book Tag!

Sorry I have not posted in a couple of days. I have been busy at work, it’s been quite stressful and I have just had a lot going on. Usually I have some scheduled posts but I have run out of those and so am running abit behind. I will try and sit down and do a proper post tomorrow.

Just thought I’d show my face on here! If you did not know I have a Instagram account called @hyperaboutbooks, you are able to follow me on there if you want. Anyway I was tagged on there to do a #bookandface and below isย the result. I have to admit I’m happy with how this picture turned out.

IMG_20150110_183950[1]

What is everyone else doing/reading?

6 thoughts on “Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

