Black Ice Becca Fitzpatrick Book Signing and Q&A

IMG_20141106_175019[1]

I popped into my local Waterstones today and found out that Becca Fitzpatrick will be coming to my town in the UK to do a Black Ice book talk, Q&A and a book signing on Friday 14th November! Plus I managed to get a ticket. Woohoo! This is my first ever book signing that I will be going to and I am very very excited. I do not own any signed merchandise as yet, other than some signed bookmarks from the lovely Sarena and Sasha the authors of the Pendant Trilogy.

I am probably going to be a total nerd but I can’t believe I get to see Becca Fitzpatrick I love her Hush Hush series. I splurged and purchased a Hardback copy of Black Ice rather than paperback.

Is anyone else in the UK going to the book signing Becca Fitzpatrick is doing for Waterstones?

One thought on “Black Ice Becca Fitzpatrick Book Signing and Q&A

  1. Pingback: Time to Play TBR Book Tag! | Sara Letourneau's Official Website & Blog

Leave a Reply

