Heir of Fire Giveaway #hypergiveaway

Hello everyone! So I have now reached 400 followers on Instagram and have ‘met’ (well talked to) some lovely people through my blog too. To say thank you I wanted to do a giveaway, bear with me as this is my first ever giveaway 🙂 The book that I will be giving away is Heir of Fire by Sarah J Mass, along with some loose tea tins. This book is the 3rd book in the Throne of Glass series. This book I purchased with my own money through Book Depository, same goes for the tea. I purchased it from Whittards with my own money. I will be posting the book and tea out to the winner so you have to be comfortable with providing your address (this is be through email don’t worry!). If you are under the age of 16 then you will need your parents permission to give out the address.

PhotoGrid_1411232837731[1]

Ok rules are as follows:

1. You must be following me on Instagram (@hyperaboutbooks) or you must be following me on this blog. If you are following me only on this blog then please leave your name in the comment as your entry.

2. You must re-post the picture with the hashtag #hypergiveaway. (People who are only following on my blog again all you need to do is comment below)

3. You can enter the Giveaway twice. And if you want an extra chance at winning then you need to leave a comment below with your Instagram name (blog people sorry you can only enter twice)

Yes this is an international giveaway (I have checked apparently we can post packaged loose tea to different countries!). Be aware I am in the UK though so if you win from another country I do not know how long postage will take 🙂

The giveaway runs from 20/09/2014 to 4/10/2014. I will announce the winner on 5/10/2014.

The winner will be chosen by using a random name selector (or depending on how many people enter I may be old school and write everyone’s name down on a piece of paper and pull it out of a bowl)

You have to be comfortable to give your address for me to post the item to

The tea is dated until 07/2016, and has three flavours, English Breakast, Earl Grey and Afternon Tea 😛

May the odds be ever in your favor!

12 thoughts on “Heir of Fire Giveaway #hypergiveaway

Leave a Reply

