Odd thought about ebooks

While reading an ebook that I was not able to get into or enjoy I had a random thought. Normally if I do not like a physical book I give it away to Charity or to friends or family if they want it. This way I feel even if I didn’t get enjoyment out of the book someone will. What do you do with an ebook though? I know I can delete it off my Kindle but I cannot give it to anyone any more.

This is a major downside to ebooks. Physical copies of books would be so much better for this reason.

Just thought I would share my thoughts about this. What do you do to ebooks you do not enjoy? Do you keep them or delete them?

Leave a Reply

