Bookmark Collection

To go with my collection of books, I have a collection of bookmarks. I have no idea why I feel the need to have so many, as I will only read one book at a time. Also I try to buy as many books as I can on my Kindle (Mum has me on a book buying ban which I try to stick to).

I thought I’d share my collection. They make me so happy!

Most of my bookmark collection - Minus 3. One's in the book i'm reading and my brother has "borrowed" 2.

Most of my bookmark collection – Minus 3. One’s in the book i’m reading and my brother has “borrowed” 2.

So the questions is am I the only one who does this?! If not then share your bookmark collection by tagging hyperaboutbooks on Instragram and posting your pictures using the hastag #bookmarksmania.

Happy Reading everyone!

4 thoughts on “Bookmark Collection

      • Haha, yeah, I think the book world is pretty divided on this topic. As for me, I like creased pages. I have this whole system–like a top page crease means there’s a quote I particularly like on the page, a bottom crease means the page I’m on, and a double crease means something that I want to look up later.

        Like

Leave a Reply

